Payment in the Fancy Me app

Table of contents

Girls earn points on the FancyMe app. These points are converted into money. Money is paid every Monday.

The minimum number of points a girl must score in one week is 7,500 points. If a girl earns less points in one week, the points will be lost.

Payment 1to1 calls in India

Points INR 🇮🇳USD $
15 000 110015
30 000240033
40 000 320044
50 000400055
75 000610083
125 00011 000150
250 00024 000325
1 000 00096 8001,300

Video calls are the main feature of the FancyMe app. The pay per minute video call depends on the level at which the girl is.

To raise your level is quite simple. It is necessary to do daily elementary actions. The higher the level the girl is, the higher price she can put for a video call with herself. The maximum is 400 points per minute.

On your profile page you can see your level and actions needed to raise it.

How to increase your level

Payment for Streaming in India

streaming salary india 1

Total reward = points salary + bonus + extra points reward

Points salary is calculated according to hosts stream points (gifts received) collected.

Host Payment will be sent on the second Friday of the next month.

1000 points = 1 USD

To win the bonus, hosts need to achieve required “Effective Days”, “Effective Hours” and “Stream Points” of corresponding Level.

Defination clarifying:

Effective Days are different from the Stream time showing from hosts end. Doing live streaming for more than 120 minutes in a day can be regarded as an effective day.

Effective Hours require hosts to live stream over 30 minutes once a time. The live streamings which are under 30 minutes will not be counted in the total effective hours.

Stream Points: Hosts receive gifts from users. 2 Diamonds= 1 Point.

Salary hosts in European countries, Russia, CIS countries, Africa

The minimum number of points a girl must score in one week is 10 000. Anything less than that will be reset on Monday.

Points $ USA
3000$2,2
5000$3,37
20 000$14,37
50 000$38,17
100 000$80, 83
300 000$256
500 000$471,54
1 000 000$934,07


Earnings of hosts in the streams are also based on the fulfillment of the plan (see table below). Level 1 is valid only for new girls in the first week.

Payment for Live Show in European countries, Russia, CIS countries, Africa

The earnings of presenters in streams depend on the fulfillment of the plan (see the table below). Level 1 is valid only for new girls during the first week.

To receive payment for conducting live broadcasts, you must:

  • Get 12 hours of stream per week
  • Collect the required number of points in broadcasts and video calls during this period.
2022 01 09 1

Points for streaming include:

  • points for gifts during a stream
  • points for tickets (from ticketed streams)

1 to 1 video interaction points include:

  • video and audio calls
  • private chat photos
  • private videos in chat
  • points for gifts given during 1 to 1 chats

WARNING! Learn the rules before running live shows. For violation of the rules of the live show, the girls get a ban function or account!

Payment for Video Calls in European countries, Russia, CIS countries, Africa

Video calls are the main feature of the FancyMe app. The pay per minute video call depends on the level at which the girl is.

To raise your level is quite simple. It is necessary to do daily elementary actions. The higher the level the girl is, the higher price she can put for a video call with herself. The maximum is 400 points per minute.

On your profile page you can see your level and actions needed to raise it.

Payment for Super Mode in European countries, Russia, CIS countries, Africa

Attention! Only those matches that lasted longer than 55 seconds are counted.

Payment for coincidences is 2 000 points (for 50 matches per day). Or 7,000 points (for 100 matches per day). You can receive a total of 7,000 points per day for participating in Super Mode.

Points for coincidences (the game in Super Mode) should be taken directly in the application in the section “Daily Challenges”.

How to increase your level

Payment for Gifts in European countries, Russia, CIS countries, Africa

During live shows, pk, closed ticketed live broadcasts, users give virtual gifts to girls. Users buy these gifts for crystals. 

Girls get 50% of the value of these gifts. The more expensive the gift, the more points a girl gets. Sometimes users play the lottery in the girls’ room . In this case, the girl gets 10% of the value of the gifts.

How is payment made in European countries, Russia, CIS countries, Africa

The girls’ salaries are counted by the FancyMe financial division. All points earned during the week in all functions are taken into account. Girls get the full counted amount to their Payoneer wallet.

Each week is counted separately! If a girl doesn’t accumulate $50 in one week, her money is added to her balance. The conversion of points to dollars is done separately for each week. You cannot take points for multiple weeks and convert them all at one time to dollars.

Payments are made after 1 week from the current week. After working for 1 week, the girl will be paid a week later on Monday. The difference between the week of work and her payout is 1 week.

The minimum amount of payments – $50 (restriction of payment system Payoneer)
A girl must earn over $50 to receive payout. If it is less than $50, the money will be added up on your balance and paid out once you reach $50.

Payment for 1to1 calls in Latin America

The minimum target is 8000 1v1 points in week

1to1 call payment latin America

Payment for Streaming in Latin America

The minimum goal is 30,000 live points per month.
Live Points include: Live Gifts, Private Live Ticket and live event.

Minimum duration of 1 live stream is 30 minutes.

bonus live latin america

For girls registered after the 5th of each month, we willreduce the live duration requirement and the valid day requirement:

2022 02 16

Where can I see my points in the FancyMe app?

In the Fancy Me profile, girls have a “Wallet” button. All the points a girl has received for different activities are recorded in the wallet. You can see your statistics for a day, a week, or a month.
Information in the wallet is updated once a day by Beijing time.

How does Fancy Me pay out money?

Payment to girls comes to the e-wallet payment system Payoneer. To receive payments, you have to:
register a Payoneer wallet by following this link
connect Payoneer Wallet to your account in Telegram bot
You can send money to any bank card from Payoneer. You need to enter your email from Payoneer in our Telegram bot, and payments will come automatically.
FancyMe makes payouts every Monday according to Beijing time (UTC+8)

When does the app start and end the work week?

The work week runs from Monday to Sunday, Beijing time. The days in the application also start in Beijing time (UTC +8.00).
00:00 Beijing time is:
11:00 Colombia
12:00 New York
13:00 Brazil
17:00 London
18:00 Barcelona
19:00 Moscow
21:30 Delhi
22:00 Astana
02:00 Vladivostok

When is Fancy Me paying money?

Payments are made after 1 week from the current one. That is, after working for 1 week, the girl will be paid for it a week later on Monday. The difference between the week of work and her payment is 1 week.
The minimum amount of payments – $50 (restriction of payment system Payoneer)
A girl has to earn over $50 to get paid. If her earnings are less than $50, she will add up her earnings and payout as soon as she hits $50.
Every week counts separately! If a girl does not earn $50 in one week, her money is added to her balance.

If you still have questions, post a comment. We'll answer them all.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
12 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Start making money with FancyMe

Invite your friends and always get 10% of their earnings

Don`t copy text!